Parents Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:00 PM
    Freshman Send-Off Dinner

  • Sunday, October 04, 2015 12:00 PM
    CCA I: Winston S. Churchill

  • Monday, October 05, 2015 6:00 PM
    Fall Parent Phonathon

  • Friday, October 09, 2015
    Fall Parent Weekend

  • Friday, October 23, 2015 6:00 PM
    64th Annual Alumni Awards Banquet

  • Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:00 PM
    CCA II: Money: History and Controversies

  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 PM
    CCA III: The Art of Biography

  • Monday, February 22, 2016 6:00 PM
    Spring Parent Phonathon

  • Friday, February 26, 2016
    Spring Parent Weekend

  • Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 PM
    CCA IV - Title TBD

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    50 and 60 Year Class Reunions