Department of Philosophy & Religion

Faculty

Thomas Burke
Dean of Humanities, Department Chair
Email: tburke@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2368

Peter C. Blum
Professor of Philosophy & Culture, Director of Sociology & Social Thought
Email: pblum@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2444

Lee Cole
Instructor in Philosophy
Email: lcole@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2694

Nathan W. Schlueter
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email: nschlueter@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2429

James Stephens
Professor of Philosophy
Email: jstephens@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2369

Donald A Turner
Professor of Philosophy
Email: dturner@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2422

Donald Westblade
Assistant Professor of Religion
Email: dwestblade@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2381