Department of Mathematics & Computer Science

Faculty

Samuel G. Webster
Chair of Mathematics & Computer Science Department, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: swebster@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2602

William C. Abram
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: wabram@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2681

David Gaebler
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: dgaebler@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2743

Ryan Hutchinson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: rhutchinson@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2481

David C. Murphy
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: dmurphy@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2384

Thomas I. Treloar
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: ttreloar@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2371

Reinhardt Zeller
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: rzeller@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2480