Biology Department

Faculty

Francis X. Steiner
Chairman of Biology Department, Professor of Biology
Email: fsteiner@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2399

Ranessa L. Cooper
Director of Slayton Arboretum, Associate Professor of Biology
Email: rcooper@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2224

David C Houghton
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: dhoughton@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2394

Jeannie A. Lama
Biology Laboratory Tech
Email: jlama@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2744

Robert R. Miller, Jr.
Professor of Biology
Email: rmiller2@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2393

Angelica J. Pytel
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: apytel@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2582

Anthony L. Swinehart
Professor of Biology
Email: aswinehart@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2607

Jeffrey L. VanZant
Assistant Professor of Biology
Email: jvanzant@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2467

Daniel S. York
Professor of Biology
Email: dyork@hillsdale.edu
Phone: 517-607-2392